First week in London - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Paulien - WaarBenJij.nu First week in London - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Paulien - WaarBenJij.nu

First week in London

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Paulien

14 November 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Hi there!
I'm almost a week in London now, and I'm still enjoying it! Time is flying actually.
The first week at school was a bit messy, but we met some nice girls at school. Didn't learn a lot of new things though, but hopefully we will next week.

Yesterday we had a day off and we had to do some sightseeing. I've already seen most of the highlights in London, since I was here a few years ago. But we had fun! It was a shame though that the weather was bad. It was very windy with some heavy rainshowers. So during the trip we went to a coffee shop and I had a really nice cup of cappuccino! We've been walking a lot yesterday so when I arrived home I was really tired and I went to bed pretty early.

Today I met with some girls at Camden Market. The weather was really bad, it was raining all day unfortunately. But it was a really nice market. I would certainly recommend it if you visit London sometime. The food is awesome! However, after a few hours our clothes were soaking so we went back home. I immediately took a shower to warm up a little bit. Afterwards I had a nice chat with my hostfamily and we had some lovely dinner: Indian curry.

I don't have any particular plans for tomorrow, but I might go to the cinema with my host family.

I will catch up with you next week!

X

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Paulien

Working as a beautician, that's my passion! Therefore I'm going to visit Conel College in London for 2 weeks (november 8th - november 21st).

Actief sinds 03 Nov. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 97
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1383

Voorgaande reizen:

08 November 2015 - 21 November 2015

London 2015

Landen bezocht: