The end - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Paulien - WaarBenJij.nu The end - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Paulien - WaarBenJij.nu

The end

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Paulien

20 November 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Hi there!

My trip to London is almost finished. Today was my last day in London. Tomorrow I'm heading back to Holland. And I'm looking forward to go back actually. It was nice being here, but 14 days is more than enough. I think 10 days would have been better. This week was kind of terrible at school. It was really messy and we felt completely lost again. It was nice though that one of our teachers from Holland came to visit us Wednesday. We had a good laugh with her and the day passed pretty quickly. Yesterday was our last day at school here. In the morning we had to do some manicures. That was pretty boring. But in the afternoon the teacher taught us their way of waxing legs. That was pretty awesome! It was great to finish this trip with a nice lesson.
Today, I did'nt do much. I was just chilling at my room and I started packing my suitcase. I just have to pack some small things tomorrow and than I'm going home! Looking forward to see my parents and my animals!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Paulien

Working as a beautician, that's my passion! Therefore I'm going to visit Conel College in London for 2 weeks (november 8th - november 21st).

Actief sinds 03 Nov. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 592
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1381

Voorgaande reizen:

08 November 2015 - 21 November 2015

London 2015

Landen bezocht: