London 2015 - Reisverslagen van Paulien - WaarBenJij.nu London 2015 - Reisverslagen van Paulien - WaarBenJij.nu
London 2015

Hi there! My name is Paulien and I'm 27 years old. I live in the Netherlands. Currently I'm a student at Deltion College in Zwolle, the Netherlands. For an exchange project in the context of my education I'm going to visit London from november 8th till november 21st. When I'm in London I will be a student at the beautician education at Conel College. I'm going to visit this school four days a week. The fifth day will be a day for cultural things. And in the weekend I'm going to explore London with my classmates from Holland!

Recente Reisverslagen:

20 November 2015

The end

14 November 2015

First week in London

09 November 2015

First two days in London
Paulien

Working as a beautician, that's my passion! Therefore I'm going to visit Conel College in London for 2 weeks (november 8th - november 21st).

Actief sinds 03 Nov. 2015
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1398

Voorgaande reizen:

08 November 2015 - 21 November 2015

London 2015

Landen bezocht: